Authorised Resistol Resellers

Reseller Phone Web Address
NEW SOUTH WALES
All Things Country 02 69471160 www.allthingscountrynsw.com.au 108 Wynyard St Tumut NSW 2720
Baileys Of Greta 02 49 38 78 99 www.baileysofgreta.com.au 102 High Street Greta NSW 2334
Bakers Barn Saddlery 02 6722 3599 www.bakersbarn.com.au 45-47 Vivian St Inverell NSW 2360
CM Country Outfitters 02 67361072 www.claudecatermensland.com.au 272 Rouse St Tenterfield NSW 2372
Fitzmax Clothing Co 02 66622131 Facebook Page 82 Walker St, Casino NSW 2470
K Ranch Arena - Western Ranch 02 4654 5603 www.kranch.com.au 180 Monks Lane Mt Hunter NSW 2570
Marsh Carney Dubbo 02 6882 6441 www.mcsaddlery.com.au 18 Talbragar St, Dubbo NSW 2830
Marsh Carney Scone 02 6545 1599 www.mcsaddlery.com.au 124 Kelly Street Scone NSW 2337
Marsh Carney Tamworth - Hiscock 02 6766 2187 www.mcsaddlery.com.au 222 Marius St Tamworth NSW 2340
Tumbarumba Outfitters 02 6948 2455 www.tumbarumbaoutfitters.com.au 29 The Parade Tumburumba NSW 2653
QUEENSLAND
A Touch of Country 07 4092 2722 www.atouchofcountry.com.au 172 Walsh Street Mareeba QLD 4880
Buffalo Bills Western Store 07 4661 9530 www.buffalobills.com.au 58 Palmerin Street Warwick QLD 4370
C. Cater & Co 07 4092 1133 www.menslandmareeba.com.au 199 Byrnes Street Mareena QLD 4880
Corals City To Country 07 4786 6427 www.coralscitytocountry.com.au 39 Herbert Street Bowen QLD 4805
Donohues 07 4775 5144 www.donohues.com.au 230 Charters Towers Rd, Townsville QLD 4812
Golden Run Rural 07 4401 5686 www.goldenrunrural.com.au 56 Goldring St, Richmond QLD 4822
Goomeri Emporium 07 41684433 Cnr Moore And Jones St Goomeri QLD 4601
Little Bit Country 07 49524969 www.littlebitcountry.com.au 5 Broadsound Road Mackay QLD 4740
Moranbah Rural 07 49415433 Lot 1 Railway Station Road Moranbah QLD 4744
Rockhampton Mavericks Western Wear 07 4921 0622 www.rockymavericks.com.au 161 Canning Street Rockhampton QLD 4700
Roundyard 07 4992 3108 www.roundyard.com.au 74 Callide Street Biloela QLD 4715
Saddleworld Gympie 07 5482 2320 www.gympiesaddleworld.com.au 107 River Road Gympie QLD 4570
Saddleworld Ipswich 07 3819 0236 www.saddleworldipswich.com.au 223 Brisbane Street Ipswich QLD 4305
Saddleworld Rockhampton Horse & Rider 07 4927 6353 www.stockmanscorner.com.au 9 Gladstone Road Rockhampton QLD 4700
Saddleworld Toowoomba – Edwards 07 4633 1111 https://edwardssaddleworld.com.au 152 Taylor Street Toowoomba QLD 4350
Sheps Outfitters 07 4091 3925 www.shepsoutfitters.com.au 15b Robert St Atherton QLD 4883
TGT Pty Ltd 07 4030 3190 www.tgt.com.au 13 Reynolds Street Mareeba QLD 4880
Toogoolawah Produce & Seed 07 54231301 www.sjwrural.com.au 80 Cressbrook St Toogoolawah QLD 4313
Worn Out West 07 4743 2406 www.wornoutwest.com.au 36-38 West Street Mount Isa QLD 4825
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Centreline Saddlery & Country Outfitters 0417 811 465 www.chambersent.com.au 2/39 Elder St, Ciccone NT 0870
The Top Saddlery - Ranchring Pty Ltd 08 8972 3161 www.topsaddlery.com.au 38 Katherine Terrace, Katherine South NT 0850
VICTORIA
Bairnsdale Horse Centre 03 5153 0808 www.bairnsdalehorsecentre.com.au 1/493 Main Street Bairnsdale VIC 3875
Drovers Saddlery 03 5482 6288 www.droverssaddlery.com.au 207 Darling Street Echuca VIC 3564
Ideal Western Saddlery 03 54387415 https://idealwesternsaddlery.com 1971 Wimmera Highway Newbridge VIC 3551
Rosedale Saddlery 03 5199 2552 www.rosedalesaddlery.com.au 82 Prince St Rosedale VIC 3847
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Kimberley Country Dept Store 08 91915316 www.kimberleycountry.com.au 1 Emanuel Way, Fitzroy Crossing WA 6765